Ginestra Flower Shop
Shop
LOCAL: (343) 545-2209
0
Order within 5 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Ginestra Flower Shop
Local Kanata, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2024
Name: Carol L

State/Province:ON

We could not be more pleased with the flowers for my mother-in-law's memorial. From the moment I went in to the shop, I was greeted with warmth and understanding. The florist puts her heart and soul into her work. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for your care and excellent work. We intend to shop here again for our floral needs. Outstanding!
Date: Apr 05, 2024
Name: Katie B

State/Province:ON

yesterday i purchased a flower arrangement for my mother in law, and i will never go to another flow shop besides this one! the woman who did my arrangement was SO kind and so welcoming. i could not have had a better experience. i would recommend this shop to anyone. and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous, everyone loved them! thank you for the great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2024
Name: Veronica G

State/Province:ON

Purchased a corsage for my mother-in-law for our wedding. I asked for blue orchids and the corsage came out beautiful. They listen to what you are asking for and make an effort to get it to your satisfaction. Would definitely order from then again. It was gorgeous.
Date: Oct 24, 2023
Name: Donald G

State/Province:ON

Purchased multiple flower arrangements for my wifes funeral. They were very beautiful and very reasonably priced. The young lady who helped me was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Ginestra — will definately use your services in the future.
Hala's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2023, 12:18 pm

Dear Mr. Donald, It was an honour serving you at that difficult time. We really appreciate and Thank you for your kind words and continued support.
Date: May 18, 2023
Name: Anita B

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was absolutely fantastic - the choice of flowers and design was next to none.
Date: May 03, 2023
Name: Gilbert R

State/Province:ON

The flowers were outstanding and the recipient was thrilled to receive them. Can't get much better than that. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Elias C

State/Province:CA

I sent flowers to my fiance from the US. I only had the website pictures to go off of. The flowers arrived on time and exactly as pictured. My fiance loved them and they are still beautifully bloomed and fragrant two weeks later. The instructions for care are easy to understand and follow.
Hala's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2023, 10:37 am

Thank you Elias, It brings us such pleasure to know that we have succeeded in putting a smile on her face. every time we make an arrangement we put our heart and soul into making it. thank you for your comment and continued support.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Darren R

State/Province:ON

This was a great experience. I like to see small businesses in my neighborhood. The flowers were beautiful, ordering was easy and ready at the scheduled time of puck up. Customer service was great as well. She was very kind. When I need flowers, I will definitely support this business again!
Hala's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2023, 10:14 am

Thank you Darren, It was an absolute pleasure serving you. and I Thank you on behalf of all our team at Ginestra for your kind gesture and continued support. We will always make you proud.